Working

Working...

Lisa-essence-new

Spring Clean Your Life with Lisa Nichols, "The Breakthrough Specialist"

Join us on April 12th as we launch the powerful life-changing four week Live Video Course, Spring Clean Your Life.

This interactive course will springboard you into action and begin producing results in your life immediately.  Join over 2,000 success-oriented women who are ready to make 2011 their best year ever.

Begin now clearing up the confusion, clutter or stagnation and feeling more peace, joy and success in your relationships, finances, health and spirituality. You will focus on each quadrant and make clear definitive steps to experience immediate relief and progress in each area before you complete this course!

Course dates: April 12th, April 19th, April 26 and May 3rd

Course Times:  5:00 pm (Pacific), 7:00 pm (Central), 8:00 pm (Eastern)

Course Length: 60 mins. (Please block out 90 minutes for open Q & A)

Course Value: $497.00

Your Investment: $0.00 (Essence Magazine will sponsor the first 2,000 participants!)

*Event information will be provided to you once you have registered below.  If the course is filled, we will place your name on the list to receive the recorded sessions once available.